Online

Madeline Knott
Online (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 10:55 AM
09/23/20 - 11/25/20 (10 weeks)

Music Together® Generations

This is an Intergenerational program using the same Music Together mixed age classes and incorporating them in a retirement   community 
It is a wonderful way to enjoy the music, inviting the residents  to make music with us !

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/23/20 10:30 AM
09/30/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/30/20 10:30 AM
10/07/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/07/20 10:30 AM
10/14/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/14/20 10:30 AM
10/21/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/21/20 10:30 AM
10/28/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/28/20 10:30 AM
11/04/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/04/20 10:30 AM
11/11/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/11/20 10:30 AM
11/18/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/18/20 10:30 AM
11/25/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/25/20 10:30 AM