Music Together With Madeline

Madeline Knott
First Presbyterian Church (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/16/20 - 06/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Generations

This is an Intergenerational program using the same Music Together mixed age classes and incorporating them in a retirement   community 
It is a wonderful way to enjoy the music, inviting the residents  to make music with us !

Upcoming Meetings
04/16/20    10:30 AM Thursday 04/16/20 10:30 AM
04/23/20    10:30 AM Thursday 04/23/20 10:30 AM
04/30/20    10:30 AM Thursday 04/30/20 10:30 AM
05/07/20    10:30 AM Thursday 05/07/20 10:30 AM
05/14/20    10:30 AM Thursday 05/14/20 10:30 AM
05/21/20    10:30 AM Thursday 05/21/20 10:30 AM
05/28/20    10:30 AM Thursday 05/28/20 10:30 AM
06/04/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:30 AM
06/11/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 10:30 AM
06/18/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 10:30 AM