Online

Madeline Knott
Online (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 10:55 AM
09/22/20 - 11/24/20 (10 weeks)

Music Together® Generations

This is an Intergenerational program using the same Music Together mixed age classes and incorporating them in a retirement   community 
It is a wonderful way to enjoy the music, inviting the residents  to make music with us !

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/22/20 10:30 AM
09/29/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/29/20 10:30 AM
10/06/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/06/20 10:30 AM
10/13/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/13/20 10:30 AM
10/20/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/20/20 10:30 AM
10/27/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/27/20 10:30 AM
11/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/03/20 10:30 AM
11/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/10/20 10:30 AM
11/17/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/17/20 10:30 AM
11/24/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/24/20 10:30 AM