Music Together With Madeline

Madeline Knott
First Presbyterian Church (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/14/20 - 06/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® Generations

This is an Intergenerational program using the same Music Together mixed age classes and incorporating them in a retirement   community 
It is a wonderful way to enjoy the music, inviting the residents  to make music with us !

Upcoming Meetings
04/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:30 AM
04/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:30 AM
04/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:30 AM
05/05/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:30 AM
05/12/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:30 AM
05/19/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:30 AM
05/26/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:30 AM
06/02/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:30 AM
06/09/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:30 AM
06/16/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 10:30 AM