Music Together With Madeline

Madeline Knott
Online (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 10:55 AM
09/21/20 - 11/23/20 (10 weeks)

Music Together® Generations

This is an Intergenerational program using the same Music Together mixed age classes and incorporating them in a retirement   community 
It is a wonderful way to enjoy the music, inviting the residents  to make music with us !

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/21/20 10:30 AM
09/28/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/28/20 10:30 AM
10/05/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 10:30 AM
10/12/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 10:30 AM
10/19/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 10:30 AM
10/26/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 10:30 AM
11/02/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 10:30 AM
11/09/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 10:30 AM
11/16/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 10:30 AM
11/23/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/23/20 10:30 AM